Welcome to the Yarmouth Mall


Call Us at (902)742-9518

Yarmouth Mall

76 Starrs Rd., Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

yarmouthmall@eastlink.ca

PH: (902)742-9518

FAX: (902)742-0158

 


 

SHOPS OF THE YARMOUTH MALL

 

Alia N Tanjay - 742-7484 (www.nygard.com)

Angels Nails -  (902) 881-3160

Bell Aliant      742-3120 (www.bellaliant.net)

Bentley       742-7501 ( www.shopbently.com )

Carlton Cards 742-2083 ( www.carltoncards.com )

Cleves          742-8135 (www.sourceforsports.com/)

Coast To Coast 320-4010 (www.nauticaldecorandfashion.com) 

Coles            742-2835 (www.chapters.indigo.ca)

Crescent       742-4693

www.crescentgold-diamonds.com )

Eastlink 881-3343

Easy Home - 742-8306 (www.easyhome.ca)

Eclipse         742-6133 ( www.eclipsestores.com )

EB Games      742-0168 (www.gamestop.com)

GNC         742-2147 (www.gnc.ca)

Lawtons      742-1900  (www.lawtons.ca)

Mark's Work W.749-0603 (www.marks.com)

North. Reflections 742-4663 ( www.northernreflections.com )

Payless Shoes    742-2338 (www.payless.com)

Pseudio    742-3160 (www.pseudio.ca)

Quiznos 742-7003

Rogers  742-3388 (www.rogers.ca)

Sears Canada Inc 742-9241 (www.sears.ca)

Shear Effects  742-5579 

Sobeys        742-2882 (www.sobeys.com)

Sport Chek  742-3110  (www.sportchek.ca)

Suzy Shier     742-6440 (http://www.suzyshier.com)

Telus           749-1201 ( www.gbsinc.ca )

The Source  742-5584 (www.thesource.ca)

Things Engraved 742-1615 (www.thingsengraved.ca)

 

COMING SOON

WINNERS

GREAT CANADIAN DOLLAR STORE

ROSSY FAMILY DEPT. STORE