Welcome to the Yarmouth Mall


Call Us at (902)742-9518

Yarmouth Mall

76 Starrs Rd., Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

yarmouthmall@eastlink.ca

PH: (902)742-9518

FAX: (902)742-0158

 


 

SHOPS OF THE YARMOUTH MALL

 

Alia N Tanjay - 742-7484 (www.nygard.com)

Angels Nails -  (902) 881-3160

Ardene  1-877-606-4233 ext.203 (www.ardene.com)

Bell Aliant      742-3120 (www.bellaliant.net)

Bentley       742-7501 ( www.shopbently.com )

Carlton Cards 742-2083 ( www.carltoncards.com )

City Streets    742-5454 ( www.cstreets.ca )

Cleves          742-8135 (www.sourceforsports.com/)

Coles            742-2835 (www.chapters.indigo.ca)

Crescent       742-4693 ( www.crescentgold-diamonds.com )

Easy Home - 742-8306 (www.easyhome.ca)

Eclipse         742-6133 ( www.eclipsestores.com )

Fairweather   1-866-288-9710 (www.fairweather.ca)

EB Games      742-0168 (www.gamestop.com)

 GNC         742-2147 (www.gnc.ca)

Herbal Magic  742-8100 (www.herbalmagic.ca)

International Clothiers 1-866-289-7671 (www.internationalclothiers.com)

Lawtons      742-1900  (www.lawtons.ca)

Le Chateau  749-0545  (www.lechateau.com)

Mark's Work W.749-0603 (www.marks.com)

North. Reflections 742-4663 ( www.northernreflections.com )

Payless Shoes    742-2338 (www.payless.com)

Personally Yours  742-1615 ( www.thingsengraved.ca )

Pseudio    742-3160 (www.pseudio.ca)

Quiznos 742-7003

Rogers  742-3388 (www.rogers.ca)

Sears Canada Inc 742-9241 (www.sears.ca)

Shear Effects  742-5579 (now across from Le Chateau)

Sobeys        742-2882 (www.sobeys.com)

Sport Chek  742-3110  (www.sportchek.ca)

Suzy Shier     742-6440 (http://www.suzyshier.com)

Telus           749-1201 ( www.gbsinc.ca )

The Source  742-5584 (www.thesource.ca)

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Children's Wish Princess Tea Party - Presenting Sponsor - Lawtons