Welcome to the Yarmouth Mall


Call Us at (902)742-9518

Yarmouth Mall

76 Starrs Rd., Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

yarmouthmall@eastlink.ca

PH: (902)742-9518

FAX: (902)742-0158

 


 


SHOPS OF THE YARMOUTH MALL

 

Alia N Tanjay - (902) 742-7484 (www.nygard.com)

Angels Nails -  (902) 881-3160

Bell Aliant     (902) 742-3120 (www.bellaliant.net)

Bentley      (902) 742-7501 ( www.shopbently.com )

Carlton  (902)742-2083 ( www.carltoncards.com )

Cleves   (902)742-8135 (www.sourceforsports.com/)

Coast To Coast (902)320-4010 (www.nauticaldecorandfashion.com) 

Coles     (902) 742-2835 (www.chapters.indigo.ca)

Crescent   (902)742-4693

www.crescentgold-diamonds.com )

Eastlink (902) 881-3343

Easy Home - (902) 742-8306 (www.easyhome.ca)

Eclipse    (902) 742-6133 ( www.eclipsestores.com )

EB Games      742-0168 (www.gamestop.com)

Envy    (902) 881-2418 (www.envyclothing.ca)

GNC   (902)742-2147 (www.gnc.ca)

Great Canadian $ Store (902) 742-4430 (www.dollarstores.com

Lawtons      (902)742-1900  (www.lawtons.ca)

Mark's Work W.  (902)749-0603 (www.marks.com)

North. Reflections   (902) 742-4663 ( www.northernreflections.com )

Payless Shoes  (902)742-2338 (www.payless.com)

Pseudio    (902) 742-3160 (www.pseudio.ca)

Quiznos (902)742-7003

Rogers  (902)742-3388 (www.rogers.ca)

Rossy Dept. Store (902)-742-3233

Sears Canada Inc (902)742-9241 (www.sears.ca)

Shear Effects  (902)742-5579 

Sobeys    (902)742-2882 (www.sobeys.com)

Sport Chek  (902)742-3110  (www.sportchek.ca)

Suzy Shier    (902)742-6440 (http://www.suzyshier.com)

Telus    (902)749-1201 ( www.gbsinc.ca )

The Source  (902)742-5584 (www.thesource.ca)

Things Engraved (902) 742-1615 (www.thingsengraved.ca)

Warehouse One (902) 742-3499 (www.warehouseone.com)

WINNERS - 902-742-2125

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SHARE THIS PAGE:

Yarmouth Mall